Contact Details

Physical Address

6630 Exchequer Drive, Suite 2, Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 77353, Baton rouge, LA 70879

General Questions

dispatch@accuratedelivery.com

24/7 Dispatch

225-756-9152

Fax

225-756-8456

  • Chris Bonanno, Owner/Sales chris@accuratedelivery.com
    225-756-3207
  • Jill Bonanno, Owner/Office Manager jill@accuratedelivery.com
    225-757-6812
  • Amy Gray, Accounting amy@accuratedelivery.com
    225-757-6756
  • Renee Thibodeaux, Dispatch renee@accuratedelivery.com
    225-756-9152
  • Jeff Buchanan, Dispatch jeff@accuratedelivery.com
    225-756-9152

Leave Your Message